Scary Tree #15 by Ben Loveday

This photograph to me is like watching clouds. I see so many things when I look at it. The title led me to see it as a dragon, reaching into the sun as it flies away from it’s frightened victims. In another glance, I see the curves of a woman, beautifully bathing in the moonlight. In another moment, it transforms into a deep meaning of peace in solitude, or reaching for something glorious. So go ahead, look at it with open eyes and mind and see what it says to you.

One thought on “Scary Tree #15 by Ben Loveday

Leave a Reply

