Art & Text Challenge

The Challenge
A great piece of art paired with an inspirational thought can make a lasting impact. Please enter your best work that combines art with words.

Winner

he loves me not by TamLock

he loves me not by tamlocke

accompanying poem:

He loves me
He loves me not
A love once shared
Now long forgot

The petals fall
All becomes clear
You don’t love me
You’re not here

Cast aside
Lost in the gloom
I must await
New love to bloom

He loves me
He loves me not
He loves me…
Not

2 thoughts on “Art & Text Challenge

  1. A never ending cycle of love and despair. Very sad, but, alas part of life. One day, though, despair will end and one will find that special person or meaning for their own existence.

  2. Pingback: Guest Piece- Free to love « touched·by·fire

Leave a Reply

