The six-word memoir

I really should be in blogger’s rehab: not that I was ever able to write more than a few weekly paragraphs in english, I have been addicted to limiting myself to the six-word memoir, since January. I blame Marcy (and my Twitter habit) for my lack of blogger oxygen-intake, but hey… at least I’m writing, right? Though I’ve posted a lot of them in the writing section of my Red Bubble page, I share with you some of my Duffboy ones…

Your credit card is ready, sir

Recently experiencing late-night drama, not NBC-related.

Please say something, anything… well, nevermind.

No, this is far from over…

He refused to close his eyes.

The six-word memoir in Red Bubble? Here you go 🙂 Expect a challenge soon…

One thought on “The six-word memoir

  1. Pingback: Challenge winners: the six-word memoir / Brilliant Blurs « touched·by·fire

Leave a Reply

